Read our Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Houzz Reviews

Houzz

Houzz Service Awards

Facebook Highlights

Google Reviews

Jeff Bogden
Jeff Bogden
12:29 30 Jun 18
Q Stone did and Excellent job. The granite looks great, Q stone and his workers installed kitchen and bathroom granite for my home. The install looks great, they kept the area clean and neat. They kept me informed from the start of this major project to the very end. Q stone also called back within a week to see if everything was OK and to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend Q stone to my family and friends. Thank You.
Lisa Brinker
Lisa Brinker
13:58 28 Jul 18
Q Stone handled my small project with respect and professionalism. They were very responsive to my questions. The selection of materials was fantastic. They made a quick turnaround on getting my countertops ready and installed, and kept me informed at each step. The installation crew was punctual, courteous, neat and did a wonderful job. I’m thrilled! I highly recommend Q Stone.
Tony DiLuca
Tony DiLuca
14:30 13 Jul 18
What a great experience! Communication was great and the finished turned out unbelievable. Radu was a pleasure to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure everything turned out great. If you are looking for a company to install granite, then this is the place. I will post pictures after the appliances are installed.
Don Shreve
Don Shreve
15:53 29 Jun 18
It perfectly wonderful experience start to finish. Radu is a pleasure to work with and does incredible work. My wife is a bit on the particular side when we have work done. After 36 years of marriage, if she happy, I'm ecstatic Thanks again Q-Stone!
Mary Kennedy
Mary Kennedy
14:48 19 Jul 18
Q Stone has installed counters for my family in 4 homes with excellent results. Last week they installed a Quartsite counter in a bathroom that was beautiful and the installation was done ahead of time and with great workmanship. The installers were very knowledgeable, friendly and did a great job. Can't wait for a new project. Thank You Radu!!!
keith Torok
keith Torok
12:51 12 Aug 18
Q Stone was a pleasure to work with through every step of the process. Radu worked patiently with us from picking out our slabs of granite, through final installation. He and his crew were always polite and professional and the final results are beautiful.
S. Mukhopadhyay
S. Mukhopadhyay
17:36 14 Aug 18
Phenomenal experience with Q Stone Inc ! We had a house full of granite installed (kitchen and 3 bathrooms) and could not have asked for a more pleasant experience. From our first meeting with Radu, through the granite selection process, all the way through installation we felt like we had a professional on our side to help us through the process. No pressure, great communication, and extremely polite & professional. They even took great care during the installation process to cover the floors/stairs and vacuum the work areas after they were done. All-in-all we were able to get premium materials (granite & sinks) for less than what other companies were charging for their generic materials. Thank you Radu and the Q Stone Inc team! We’ll definitely recommend your company to our friends & family…
Don
Don
03:29 12 Sep 18
We are building a custom house, with a general contractor, so we have been busy with all the decisions that have to be made. Radu was one of the best subcontractors we worked with. He was accommodating to our schedule, he is incredibly responsive and professional, he educated us on the wide array of countertop materials, he made great recommendations and was patient with us while we contemplated a few selections. He takes pride in his work which made us feel confident that he would do an outstanding job in our new home... and he definitely did, as the countertops now look great!
K PS
K PS
17:58 22 Oct 18
QStone is THE BEST. This is the 4th time I have replaced counters in various homes and by far Radu and his team are unmatched. From picking out slabs, determining layout and most importantly installation, they get 5 stars every step of the way. Everything looks beautiful, including the seams. Great attention to details. Couldn't be happier!!
crist stilianos
crist stilianos
16:35 02 Nov 18
Unmatched professionalism is the only way to describe hiring Q Stone Inc. Radu comes out himself to assess the job and give an estimate. You knew instantly your working with the right person. The next time you see him is when he arrives for the install. His experience shows in his work. The direction of the stone, seams, edges, all perfect. Looking forward to using him again.
Stacy Bowman
Stacy Bowman
23:05 12 Nov 18
They were amazing from start to finish. The owner, Radu, was very professional and answered all our questions that we had. The stone was gorgeous! They were very diligent, super professional and did such an amazing job. I highly recommend Q Stone Inc.
Linda Sage-Kreis
Linda Sage-Kreis
18:38 19 Nov 18
It was a great experience working with Radu for all of the granite needed for our new home. His craftsmanship is outstanding and the kitchen, bathrooms, and laundry room look phenomenal!!!
Pamela Russell
Pamela Russell
19:41 30 Nov 18
Radu and everyone else at Qstone did a fabulous job on my granite for my kitchen remodel. They arrived on time, were very professional, and in and out in only a few hours. I LOVE my new counters!
Cindy Yonovich
Cindy Yonovich
16:25 09 Jan 19
Radu and his Q Stone team did a fabulous job when they installed granite countertops in the remodeled kitchen and bathroom of my new home. Radu responded quickly to my request, gave me the best price & finished my job in record time, just like he did three years ago in my condo. I am thrilled with the results, the granite looks amazing and highlights both rooms beautifully. Q Stone gives customers the best combination of craftsmanship and artistry in their work, so I give them my highest recommendation AGAIN!
Stephen Wise
Stephen Wise
03:09 11 Jan 19
Working with Radu, the owner of Q stone Inc. was a great experience from beginning to end. He was very responsive via text, even prior to meeting in person or signing any paperwork. His work for our quartizite installation was amazing and he can do it all! From our slabs, he was able to outfit our entire kitchen, small bathroom and fireplace hearth-and they all look AMAZING! Lastly, Radu is absolutely personable and helped us with other design recommendations as well. I would recommend Q stone to anyone!
John Milke
John Milke
16:18 11 Jan 19
Just finished building and had Q stone install the granite in the whole house, and couldn't be happier! Radu and his crew did an amazing job, and the counters look perfect. The attention to detail on the cuts, seams, edging, and polishing are second to none. If you know anything about contractors these days, you know it's hard to find ones that put in the time to perform the work as if it were there own house, but that's exactly what I got with Q Stone. They are also one of the only contractors that I used that cleaned up after finishing the install (most leave a huge mess for you). Bottom line is that if you are looking to have any kind of tile or stone work done, look no further than Q STone!
Kirk Kameg
Kirk Kameg
11:41 15 Jan 19
The quality and attention to detail on our quartzite was second to none. The service provided by the Q Stone, Inc. company was great. They really made my wife and I feel like part of the process by explaining everything and making sure what we ordered was exactly what we received. I highly recommend Q Stone, Inc. for any countertops that you are looking to have installed!! Radu is incredibly responsive and makes sure to provide the best experience you could ask for in this industry!!
Rick Garcia
Rick Garcia
16:45 08 Feb 19
Really made the process simple and it looks amazing! Very good communication and the installation is top notch! I would highly recommend them! 100% satisfied and price was a little better than others. Thank you Radu!
Benjamin Hartwig
Benjamin Hartwig
23:03 16 Apr 19
Radu and team are Masters of their craft and very competitively proceed... Shop Q Stone with confidence
Nick Tessmer
Nick Tessmer
17:40 04 May 19
We would recommend Q Stone to anyone who was considering getting new counter tops. They look beautiful and are the first thing anyone compliments when seeing our new kitchen. Radu's communication was the best of any contractor I've ever worked with - if I texted him, he got back to me immediately. His crew is friendly and helpful. Top notch service all around!
Colleen Karschnick
Colleen Karschnick
02:04 10 May 19
I would not even consider another place to go when it comes to getting new countertops. We had new quartz countertops placed on May 7, 2019. We have had other projects and estimates done on our house and I am being honest when I say that the communication, response time and dedication to our job was the best we have ever had. Radu was so great to work with and he was thorough and prompt in answering any questions I had. There were no holes in the contract and he was open and honest with communication. His work speaks for itself. Our kitchen looks amazing. When I have a chance to take pictures I will post. I picked Q stone due to the 5 star rating. The 5 star rating is well deserved. The prices are reasonable and Radu worked with our busy schedules to help us pick a date for installation. Everybody who has seen our new countertops have been so impressed. My father in law who helps us with a lot of home projects was completely impressed by how amazing our countertops look. I cannot recommend this company enough. Thanks Radu for your hard work and amazing end result. I will be recommending your company to all of our friends and family. Sincerely Colleen Lindsay/Lindsay family
Jeff Ferris
Jeff Ferris
23:53 09 Jun 19
Q Stone delivers in so many ways. Radu came out for measurements in a timely manner, and suggested a wonderful design change. We decided to take the advice he gave and it worked out wonderfully. He made 2 visits as the change was going to take a little longer as he waited for kitchen cabinets to be ordered. The granite was perfectly cut and installed and looks great. I highly recommend QStone for all your countertops. Great guy and great service, thanks again
Jillian Burns
Jillian Burns
12:10 15 Jun 19
We are very pleased with the work done by Q stone INC. Great communication, efficient, & beautiful work! I highly recommend this company!
Dayna Thorman
Dayna Thorman
18:23 19 Jun 19
Q Stone installed our granite and we could not be happier. We’ve never had granite before so we really didn’t know what things to look out for and what looks best. Radu was patient with us and offered some great suggestions, which we are so thankful that he did. He made it easy and we are so happy with the results. We have a large bar in our kitchen that has a curved shaped to it. We were amazed to see that Radu was able to cut the bar top from one piece, seamless! We will be recommending Q-Stone to anyone looking for granite in the future.
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Q Stone INC.
4.9
powered by Facebook
Lauren Tessmer
Lauren Tessmer
2019-05-04T18:47:50+0000
We just finished our kitchen and I am so glad we chose to get our counter tops done by Q Stone. They are my favorite part of the kitchen and the first thing people compliment when they see it. Radu has a meticulous eye for detail and his staff is friendly and helpful. His communication was always prompt and he showed up when he said he would every time. A great experience all around!
Brandon Wroblewski
Brandon Wroblewski
2019-04-08T20:03:22+0000
Outstanding service from Q Stone. Plenty of colors and patterns in stock to choose from. Measured on a Thursday, installed 4 days later. Top notch service from this company! Will recommend them to everyone!
Lauren Logsdon Robinson
Lauren Logsdon Robinson
2019-02-11T14:41:00+0000
We are building a house, and Radu was very helpful when it came to helping us pick the slab that would look best in our area along with describing where he was going to place the seam so it would be out of the way and which edge we should go with. We would recommend him to others in the future.
John Milke
John Milke
2019-01-11T16:23:34+0000
Just finished building and had Q stone install the granite in the whole house, and couldn't be happier! Radu and his crew did an amazing job, and the counters look perfect. The attention to detail on the cuts, seams, edging, and polishing are second to none. If you know anything about contractors these days, you know it's hard to find ones that put in the time to perform the work as if it were there own house, but that's exactly what I got with Q Stone. They are also one of the only contractors that I used that cleaned up after finishing the install (most leave a huge mess for you). Bottom line is that if you are looking to have any kind of tile or stone work done, look no further than Q Stone INC.
Andrea Champagne
Andrea Champagne
2018-12-30T01:41:57+0000
QStone Inc was wonderful. We have recommended them to others. Helpful with picking out the stone, answering questions, and did an excellent install. Thank you, Radu and crew!
Megan Towe
Megan Towe
2018-11-05T01:11:45+0000
I can't say enough good things about Radu and his team. Our granite kitchen counter was very tricky due to the U-shape counter top in a small kitchen and the irregularities of a 100-year-old house. Not to mention the fit had to be perfect because the backsplash was only 1/4" thick tile. Q Stone Inc. truly went the extra mile to make it the best it could be, and I'm absolutely thrilled with the results. I recommend to everyone that needs granite or quartz. His prices are fair, the team is professional, and he gives you his honest and expert opinion when you need it. I am thoroughly impressed with their work. Best contractor I've ever worked with!
Dollene Brown
Dollene Brown
2018-10-17T12:42:04+0000
Radu was very professional! He let me know what to expect throughout the process while having my granite countertops installed. I'm very happy I went with Q Stone Inc. I would definitely recommend them!!
Larry Nelson
Larry Nelson
2018-09-08T22:33:35+0000
Honest, through, and very responsive to all our questions and concerns. We had Qstone install granite and quartz countertops. He gave us a install date and delivered on time. The quality, fit and finish of the countertops are a piece of art. Absolutely outstanding! Thank you Radu and co.
Kristin Milewicz
Kristin Milewicz
2018-06-11T18:26:49+0000
We just finished our kitchen and went with Q Stone inc. (Radu) for our countertops. Radu was very quick to get back with us when we inquired about getting our countertops done and he was out within the week to get actual measurements. He uses MSI for countertop material and we went with the Quartz countertop called Calacatta Vicenza. We are so happy with our choice and working with Radu was so easy from the quote to the installation. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for new countertops in your house. We love ours and him and his team did a great job installing!
Mary Chartrand
Mary Chartrand
2018-05-10T15:12:36+0000
I would highly recommend Q Stone INC. Easy to work with, No surprises and kept me informed as the project was going on. No changes to the price that was promised. Left the project very clean. Very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you Q Stone.
Janice Chambers-Geml
Janice Chambers-Geml
2018-05-01T00:17:17+0000
We are very pleased with Q Stone & Radu. Our quartz countertops are gorgeous and the install was as easy as could be. Price was far better than the quotes we received from 4-5 other companies. I will highly recommend Q Stone to anyone with a countertop project.
Jason Mench
Jason Mench
2018-04-18T01:26:17+0000
I would recommend Qstone to anybody. I read multiple reviews on multiple different companies. The only quote I chose to get was from Qstone, once I spoke to radu my mind was made up. We had our countertops installed last Friday, ABSOLUTLY OUTSTANDING!!!!!! I am completely happy with my decision. His reviews speak volumes of this company and are exactly what my experience was like. Thanks radu!!!!!!
Rusty Graves
Rusty Graves
2018-03-15T01:41:45+0000
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Radu responded quickly to my initial email and was able to measure and give an estimate just as fast. His prices were excellent and his selection is huge. The free sink that came with our countertop was the exact model that we wanted with no up charge like some other contractors we contacted. Our countertops were ready for install within a week of our color selection and install took only half a day. On the day of installation Radu and his workers were careful to lay down runners and mats to protect our floor. He was meticulous in the installation and finish of the project and with the cleanup after. I will definitely go with Radu for any future projects and recommend him to anyone looking for the best job at the best price.
Chanice Ivory
Chanice Ivory
2018-02-03T16:45:14+0000
Best work EVER! This team is amazing with great quality & service!
Lauretta Forester
Lauretta Forester
2017-12-20T02:42:27+0000
When we decided to have our kitchen countertops replaced with granite, I went to a few places to do some shopping. Q Stone was one of them. The price was good but mainly I was impressed with Radu's promptness in answering questions and his professionalism. His work is excellent, he delivered when he said he would and I will recommend him to others. This is a wonderful company and I will use them again. Thanks, Radu.
Susie Christine
Susie Christine
2017-06-30T18:45:37+0000
Radu is fantastic! Unbeatable customer service and beautiful product. Cannot say enough about how please I am with my new kitchen counter top. Will definitely be using them for any future products!!!
Jessica Hoffman
Jessica Hoffman
2017-03-28T22:07:01+0000
So happy with my new counters!! Radu is a perfectionist and it really shows. My kitchen looks great! Highly recommend. I don't usually write reviews, but if you want quality, go with Q Stone.
Robert Sosin
Robert Sosin
2017-03-18T14:12:35+0000
Radu’s craftsmanship clearly shows in his work. The Granite and install both are 100% PERFECT. Nothing was damaged and the final product is as good as it gets. Radu and his team know what it means to make a a customer happy. I would recommend Radu to anyone looking for a quality job.
Peter Czora
Peter Czora
2017-01-14T17:58:54+0000
We are extremely pleased with our beautiful granite counters, as well as the care and ability put into making them. Radu is a skilled artisan and true craftsman, and his customer service is among the best! We would definitely use him again, and highly recommend him. Pete and Kathy Czora
Bana Gjokaj
Bana Gjokaj
2016-11-18T19:41:55+0000
Laura Schmitt
Laura Schmitt
2016-11-14T16:36:12+0000
Did an absolutely amazing job! My countertops are beautiful and put in quickly and cleanly. Radu and his crew are outstanding. I highly recommend!!
Brian VanHowe
Brian VanHowe
2016-11-06T16:57:57+0000
Radu and crew did a fantastic job. The install went perfect. They take extra time and care to make sure everything is done right. Radu even made recommendations about the edge and type of sink, that really made our kitchen standout. I would highly recommend Q Stone to any of my friends and family.
Andrea Baldwin
Andrea Baldwin
2016-09-22T00:48:05+0000
Radhu and QStone are absolutely wonderful to work with. From the selection process to install, the entire process was smooth and easy. The end result is a home filled with beautiful granite. They provided the countertops for our new construction build and we couldn't be happier with the results. Our countertops are breathtaking and more than exceed our expectations. If you are looking for a fabricator and installation expert use them- you won't be disappointed.
Neil Long
Neil Long
2016-09-21T18:12:06+0000
Phenomenal! Our granite counter tops were installed this week, Radu and his installation team were first rate, the quality of the workmanship and installation were second to none, we are extremely satisfied and could not be happier. I would recommend Q Stone to anybody looking for any of their products and services.
John Wetherbee
John Wetherbee
2016-07-21T20:16:05+0000
Radu and his team did an amazing job installing our granite countertops yesterday. They arrived on time and were done in 2 hours. The granite looks better than we could have imagined. High quality work at a great price. I've already recommended them to several people.
Jeff Davidson
Jeff Davidson
2016-07-08T19:05:55+0000
We just had our kitchen and bath countertops done by Radu and his staff. Radu was excellent to work with. The installers did a great job as well. Highly recommend Qstoneinc.
Steve Townes
Steve Townes
2016-02-13T21:01:00+0000
Radu and his team were absolutley professional and a pleasure to work with. Our counters have complex curves and a lot of counter space. Radu took complete control of the project from start to finish. The install was quick, clean and efficient. In less than six hours, my kitchen and powder room were done, perfectly! This man is an artist and true professional. If you are considering new granite, look no further than Q Stone Inc. They are the best!
Denise Deuman Szczepkowski
Denise Deuman Szczepkowski
2016-02-09T13:40:04+0000
We are building a custom home in Metamora and our builder recommended Radu to install our granite counter tops. Radu worked with us throughout the entire process. He helped us select our granite for the different rooms and provided input on selecting the right sinks and faucets. He even asked about the flooring and advised on that install so it would best complement the granite! Radu came out to the house several times to take measurements to ensure everything would be perfect. Our kitchen, bathrooms and laundry room look amazing! We couldn't be happier with our granite choices! Radu and his team did an amazing job and we would recommend Q Stone to anyone who wants a quality job. Thanks, Radu!
Kay Wenzel
Kay Wenzel
2016-01-18T02:52:16+0000
If you're looking for professional and quality countertops then you need to go with Q stone! Radu is helpful from beginning to end. He's an expert in his field, trust his recommendations!
Stephanie Bistolarides
Stephanie Bistolarides
2015-11-06T00:48:40+0000
We just had our granite counter tops installed today by Radu and his crew and we couldn't be more satisfied and thrilled. From start to finish, our experience with Radu was 5 star. He is professional, to the point and helpful with everything. He guided and assisted us with everything to perfection. His pricing, quality and follow through is top notch. Our granite looks incredible and we are already starting to talk about doing other parts of our home with granite just because our experience was so good. I always go out of my way to give proper respect to people who run their business well - and Q Stone deserves all the accolades because they run an A++ operation. I would strongly suggest using Radu to anyone who is considering granite for their home.
Miguel Figueroa
Miguel Figueroa
2015-10-19T23:15:02+0000
We just had our counter tops installed by Radu and his crew and I can't even start expressing how professional this gentleman was from the time we picked our Counter Tops until it was installed. My kitchen looks so beautiful and I'm so impressed with the efficiency of the work and the Quality. I would definitely refer Radu and Q Stone Inc to anyone who might be interested on getting their Kitchen redone. Two words WONDERFUL JOB! Sincerely, Miguel & Evelyn 10/19/2015
Kathryn Cross
Kathryn Cross
2015-08-27T13:08:50+0000
We bought a house in May of this year and we have renovated the whole house...... Our contractor recommended Radu with Q STone to do our counter tops in the Kitchen and New master bath. Radu came out promptly after we called him to size up the job and measure everything we wanted done....... He was so professional and Patient as we had many questions, never having had granite before. We went to his place of business at Q Stone and picked out our granite and Radu was with us the whole time.... explaining the different types of granite and how they determine levels. Radu and his crew came out on the day they said, did an exceptional Job installing the counter tops. They are beautiful........ He went above and beyond by making us a cutting board to match. My grandaughter said our Kitchen looks like something our of better homes and gardens....... Much Thanks to Radu. Kathy Cross and Bill Peck
Mike Licavoli
Mike Licavoli
2015-08-19T01:49:42+0000
Radu has been fantastic to work with. His customer service was outstanding and his attention to detail was greatly appreciated. When picking out our granite colors he wanted to make sure we were happy with our selections and offered his expertise and guidance as to what would and would not work. In the future, when we plan on finishing our basement we will definitely use Radu's services again. Excellent experience, which is hard to come by these days.
Sarah Wolf
Sarah Wolf
2015-06-21T21:05:28+0000
Had an extremely positive experience working with Radu and his colleagues. He was very responsive via all methods of communication. He stuck to the initial timeline that we set at the beginning of the project and went above and beyond the call of duty.
Michelle Slisinger
Michelle Slisinger
2015-06-13T02:08:59+0000
Radu was so easy to work with and made the whole process very smooth. He took all the stress out of what I thought would be an overwhelming purchase and experience. Thanks for everything!
Diana Cartwright
Diana Cartwright
2015-06-09T12:44:29+0000
I absolutely love my countertops! Radu and his team were very efficient. In just 3 hours my kitchen and bath were completed. Honest professionals with great prices. Highly recommended!
Scott Antcliff
Scott Antcliff
2015-05-27T02:03:24+0000
From the time I first spoke to Radu to the time I had 58 sq ft of granite installed, less than 2 weeks had passed. Radu is great to work with and explains any questions you have. The crew was courteous and clean, and Radu was sure to explain what they had done during the installation. Seamless experience.
Joe Rozell
Joe Rozell
2015-05-24T16:58:15+0000
Q Stone installed my new granite countertops on Friday. They did an excellent job! They treated my home with respect and made certain that everything was perfect before they left. I would definitely recommend Radu and Q Stone to others.
Lori Crysler
Lori Crysler
2015-05-10T20:15:50+0000
I highly recommend Radu and Q Stone! The Granite is gorgeous and the quality of the install is top notch. Matching on the seam was unbelievable! Love it!
Jarrod Erpelding
Jarrod Erpelding
2015-05-04T00:30:38+0000
Great to work with and a great value, service is also very professional.
Vinos Manna Kassab
Vinos Manna Kassab
2015-05-03T18:19:08+0000
Radu installed granite in my kitchen and powder room. He was very easy to work with and helpful throughout the whole process. He took the time to show me various stones that would compliment my floors and cabinets. In addition, the project was complete several days before it was promised; an added bonus! Radu also responded to my questions and concerns immediately, even after the job was complete. I would recommend him to everyone.
Kadi Coe
Kadi Coe
2015-04-28T02:33:49+0000
Radu and his crew were great! They worked around my schedule and arrived early! They were professional and the granite looks awesome. Radu has done our upstairs and basement granite. We highly recommend him!
Sana Raza Javed Rizvi
Sana Raza Javed Rizvi
2015-04-15T17:00:46+0000
We had phenomenal experience with QstoneInc. Radu spent a great deal in helping us find the perfect granite for our dream home and the installation was flawless. We highly recommend Radu and his team!
Mary Kay Dinverno
Mary Kay Dinverno
2015-04-13T22:18:36+0000
It was great working with Radu. He was very patient with us, professional and a terrific craftsman! The granite countertops in our office look fantastic! Will recommend to family and friends.
Rosanna Palazzolo Kozak
Rosanna Palazzolo Kozak
2015-03-26T11:13:09+0000
Selecting granite for your home can be quite an overwhelming task. Radu's professional knowledge, expertise and willingness to help made this process less overwhelming. We were impressed with the extra time he took to help us select the perfect granite. The installation was flawless. We are very pleased!
Annie Whaley
Annie Whaley
2015-03-18T20:34:16+0000
This guy is awesome. Great work. He gets the job done.:)
Krystina Serra
Krystina Serra
2015-03-04T23:50:43+0000
Great work!! Very accommodating and made sure the job was perfect before leaving! I highly recommend them!
Cindy Yonovich
Cindy Yonovich
2015-02-22T16:20:44+0000
Radu and his team do outstanding work at reasonable prices. He saved my kitchen renovation project after a big box store messed up my granite order. The Butterfly Verde he installed in my kitchen and small bathroom are stunning and make the rooms look great. I would highly recommend him and his team. They are the best combination of talented craftsmen and good business people!
Anita Tatla Huysken
Anita Tatla Huysken
2015-02-20T23:37:47+0000
Quick, efficient and professional. Radu and staff did a great job from start to finish and provided a reasonable price
Kevin Kilgo
Kevin Kilgo
2015-02-19T13:32:37+0000
My wife and I just had countertops installed throughout our new home by Radu and Q-Stone. From the slab selection process through final installation our experience couldn't have been better. His follow up and communication was outstanding and the quality of craftsmanship was second to none. I would definitely recommend using Radu and Q-Stone for anyone who is contemplating updating or installing new counters. Thank you.
Scott Mills
Scott Mills
2015-02-10T01:14:22+0000
QStone just installed my countertops today and they look amazing, and Nadu knew i was in a hurry for them and he told me they would be ready in 10-15 days and he called me in 5 and said they were ready, great job, great price and we are very happy with the whole experience we had at Q Stone inc. Thank you for our awesome new countertops!
Wendy Reese O'Brien
Wendy Reese O'Brien
2015-01-22T17:28:44+0000
Yesterday we had counter tops put in our kitchen by Q Stone Inc. During the whole smooth, honest, troubleless process Radu couldn't have been more helpful, easy to work with and nice. I would highly recommend them to do your stone work too!
Leeann Konrad
Leeann Konrad
2015-01-09T18:07:16+0000
We recently renovated our entire house and cannot sing Radu's praises enough. He explained different materials, showed us many, many options and really helped us make wise decisions. We were first-timers at renovating so his patience was appreciated too. Radu and his team finished two bathrooms and our kitchen on time and under budget. We recommend him highly!
Lori Tulgestke Hogan
Lori Tulgestke Hogan
2014-11-29T13:42:14+0000
We had a great experience with Radu and his team. They were personable and hard working. Our new kitchen looks great!!
Deborah Lindberg Gervais
Deborah Lindberg Gervais
2014-11-04T11:28:37+0000
Very professional. Beautiful counters. Great service!
Denise EC
Denise EC
2014-08-16T18:45:20+0000
I'm beyond happy with the excellent quality work & customer service I received from Radu at Q-Stone. My kitchen & laundry room look phenomenal. I had doubts about the granite color I chose & relied on Radu for his expertise about what part of the multi-colored granite I should use & which I should cut out. His suggestion worked best. He also kept me up to date regularly as to what step in the process he was in. I highly recommend using Q-Stone.
Colleen Mox
Colleen Mox
2014-07-17T03:48:07+0000
5 STARS TO Q STONE INC !!! MY KITCHEN LOOKS GORGEOUS !!
Kimberly Crean-Bush
Kimberly Crean-Bush
2014-07-16T23:28:46+0000
After looking tirelessly for a contractor I was recommended to Radu. I ended up selecting a different granite (with his help) and absolutely LOVE IT. I could not believe how fast and efficient he and his team were. They were in and out in less than 4 hours after installing granite in my kitchen and two bathrooms. Quality work and a great price!
Joe Randazzo
Joe Randazzo
2014-06-27T21:24:29+0000
Rado is a consummate proffesional. His company installed granite in my new home. His crews worked professionally and on time under his close supervision. He has an excellent eye for choosing the best color and slab of granite for your home. I would highly recomend his company!
Diane Lickteig
Diane Lickteig
2014-06-24T23:53:48+0000
I recently had my granite done by Radu from Stone, Inc. He did an amazing job, it looks beautiful. Not only is the job beautiful, he helped me to decide on the color. He was very polite and professional as well. I would recommend him and his company to anyone looking for a granite installer. Diane Lickteig
Kathleen Dishman
Kathleen Dishman
2014-06-24T21:21:29+0000
Recently bought a new home that has granite throughout. Q Stone assisted with granite choices and fabricated the granite. Quality of work was outstanding. Q Stone has excellent customer service and was timely. I recommend using Q Stone for your granite project.
Next Reviews

MICHIGAN’S FINEST GRANITE AND QUARTZ FABRICATOR

A UNIQUE SELECTION OF QUALITY GRANITE, MARBLE & QUARTZ