Read our Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

Houzz Reviews

Houzz

Houzz Service Awards

Facebook Highlights

Google Reviews

Jeff Bogden
Jeff Bogden
12:29 30 Jun 18
Q Stone did and Excellent job. The granite looks great, Q stone and his workers installed kitchen and bathroom granite for my home. The install looks great, they kept the area clean and neat. They kept me informed from the start of this major project to the very end. Q stone also called back within a week to see if everything was OK and to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend Q stone to my family and friends. Thank You.
Lisa Brinker
Lisa Brinker
13:58 28 Jul 18
Q Stone handled my small project with respect and professionalism. They were very responsive to my questions. The selection of materials was fantastic. They made a quick turnaround on getting my countertops ready and installed, and kept me informed at each step. The installation crew was punctual, courteous, neat and did a wonderful job. I’m thrilled! I highly recommend Q Stone.
Tony DiLuca
Tony DiLuca
14:30 13 Jul 18
What a great experience! Communication was great and the finished turned out unbelievable. Radu was a pleasure to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure everything turned out great. If you are looking for a company to install granite, then this is the place. I will post pictures after the appliances are installed.
Don Shreve
Don Shreve
15:53 29 Jun 18
It perfectly wonderful experience start to finish. Radu is a pleasure to work with and does incredible work. My wife is a bit on the particular side when we have work done. After 36 years of marriage, if she happy, I'm ecstatic Thanks again Q-Stone!
Mary Kennedy
Mary Kennedy
14:48 19 Jul 18
Q Stone has installed counters for my family in 4 homes with excellent results. Last week they installed a Quartsite counter in a bathroom that was beautiful and the installation was done ahead of time and with great workmanship. The installers were very knowledgeable, friendly and did a great job. Can't wait for a new project. Thank You Radu!!!
keith Torok
keith Torok
12:51 12 Aug 18
Q Stone was a pleasure to work with through every step of the process. Radu worked patiently with us from picking out our slabs of granite, through final installation. He and his crew were always polite and professional and the final results are beautiful.
S. Mukhopadhyay
S. Mukhopadhyay
17:36 14 Aug 18
Phenomenal experience with Q Stone Inc ! We had a house full of granite installed (kitchen and 3 bathrooms) and could not have asked for a more pleasant experience. From our first meeting with Radu, through the granite selection process, all the way through installation we felt like we had a professional on our side to help us through the process. No pressure, great communication, and extremely polite & professional. They even took great care during the installation process to cover the floors/stairs and vacuum the work areas after they were done. All-in-all we were able to get premium materials (granite & sinks) for less than what other companies were charging for their generic materials. Thank you Radu and the Q Stone Inc team! We’ll definitely recommend your company to our friends & family…
Don
Don
03:29 12 Sep 18
We are building a custom house, with a general contractor, so we have been busy with all the decisions that have to be made. Radu was one of the best subcontractors we worked with. He was accommodating to our schedule, he is incredibly responsive and professional, he educated us on the wide array of countertop materials, he made great recommendations and was patient with us while we contemplated a few selections. He takes pride in his work which made us feel confident that he would do an outstanding job in our new home... and he definitely did, as the countertops now look great!
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Q Stone INC.
4.9
powered by Facebook
Dollene Brown
Dollene Brown
2018-10-17T12:42:04+0000
Radu was very professional! He let me know what to expect throughout the process while having my granite countertops installed. I'm very happy I went with Q Stone Inc. I would definitely recommend them!!
Larry Nelson
Larry Nelson
2018-09-08T22:33:35+0000
Honest, through, and very responsive to all our questions and concerns. We had Qstone install granite and quartz countertops. He gave us a install date and delivered on time. The quality, fit and finish of the countertops are a piece of art. Absolutely outstanding! Thank you Radu and co.
Kristin Milewicz
Kristin Milewicz
2018-06-11T18:26:49+0000
We just finished our kitchen and went with Q Stone inc. (Radu) for our countertops. Radu was very quick to get back with us when we inquired about getting our countertops done and he was out within the week to get actual measurements. He uses MSI for countertop material and we went with the Quartz countertop called Calacatta Vicenza. We are so happy with our choice and working with Radu was so easy from the quote to the installation. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for new countertops in your house. We love ours and him and his team did a great job installing!
Mary Chartrand
Mary Chartrand
2018-05-10T15:12:36+0000
I would highly recommend Q Stone INC. Easy to work with, No surprises and kept me informed as the project was going on. No changes to the price that was promised. Left the project very clean. Very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you Q Stone.
Janice Chambers-Geml
Janice Chambers-Geml
2018-05-01T00:17:17+0000
We are very pleased with Q Stone & Radu. Our quartz countertops are gorgeous and the install was as easy as could be. Price was far better than the quotes we received from 4-5 other companies. I will highly recommend Q Stone to anyone with a countertop project.
Jason Mench
Jason Mench
2018-04-18T01:26:17+0000
I would recommend Qstone to anybody. I read multiple reviews on multiple different companies. The only quote I chose to get was from Qstone, once I spoke to radu my mind was made up. We had our countertops installed last Friday, ABSOLUTLY OUTSTANDING!!!!!! I am completely happy with my decision. His reviews speak volumes of this company and are exactly what my experience was like. Thanks radu!!!!!!
Rusty Graves
Rusty Graves
2018-03-15T01:41:45+0000
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Radu responded quickly to my initial email and was able to measure and give an estimate just as fast. His prices were excellent and his selection is huge. The free sink that came with our countertop was the exact model that we wanted with no up charge like some other contractors we contacted. Our countertops were ready for install within a week of our color selection and install took only half a day. On the day of installation Radu and his workers were careful to lay down runners and mats to protect our floor. He was meticulous in the installation and finish of the project and with the cleanup after. I will definitely go with Radu for any future projects and recommend him to anyone looking for the best job at the best price.
Chanice Ivory
Chanice Ivory
2018-02-03T16:45:14+0000
Best work EVER! This team is amazing with great quality & service!
Shannon Dern
Shannon Dern
2018-01-02T04:29:06+0000
Q Stone installed our kitchen and laundry room counters. Radu did an amazing job. His work is flawless. His prices were very reasonable and he helped us through the entire process. He was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend this company. I would not trust anyone else in my home. Thank you Radu for being patient with us during the selection process. We are so happy with our new countertops.
Lauretta Forester
Lauretta Forester
2017-12-20T02:42:27+0000
When we decided to have our kitchen countertops replaced with granite, I went to a few places to do some shopping. Q Stone was one of them. The price was good but mainly I was impressed with Radu's promptness in answering questions and his professionalism. His work is excellent, he delivered when he said he would and I will recommend him to others. This is a wonderful company and I will use them again. Thanks, Radu.
Susie Christine
Susie Christine
2017-06-30T18:45:37+0000
Radu is fantastic! Unbeatable customer service and beautiful product. Cannot say enough about how please I am with my new kitchen counter top. Will definitely be using them for any future products!!!
Jessica Hoffman
Jessica Hoffman
2017-03-28T22:07:01+0000
So happy with my new counters!! Radu is a perfectionist and it really shows. My kitchen looks great! Highly recommend. I don't usually write reviews, but if you want quality, go with Q Stone.
Robert Sosin
Robert Sosin
2017-03-18T14:12:35+0000
Radu’s craftsmanship clearly shows in his work. The Granite and install both are 100% PERFECT. Nothing was damaged and the final product is as good as it gets. Radu and his team know what it means to make a a customer happy. I would recommend Radu to anyone looking for a quality job.
Peter Czora
Peter Czora
2017-01-14T17:58:54+0000
We are extremely pleased with our beautiful granite counters, as well as the care and ability put into making them. Radu is a skilled artisan and true craftsman, and his customer service is among the best! We would definitely use him again, and highly recommend him. Pete and Kathy Czora
Bana Gjokaj
Bana Gjokaj
2016-11-18T19:41:55+0000
Laura Schmitt
Laura Schmitt
2016-11-14T16:36:12+0000
Did an absolutely amazing job! My countertops are beautiful and put in quickly and cleanly. Radu and his crew are outstanding. I highly recommend!!
Brian VanHowe
Brian VanHowe
2016-11-06T16:57:57+0000
Radu and crew did a fantastic job. The install went perfect. They take extra time and care to make sure everything is done right. Radu even made recommendations about the edge and type of sink, that really made our kitchen standout. I would highly recommend Q Stone to any of my friends and family.
Andrea Baldwin
Andrea Baldwin
2016-09-22T00:48:05+0000
Radhu and QStone are absolutely wonderful to work with. From the selection process to install, the entire process was smooth and easy. The end result is a home filled with beautiful granite. They provided the countertops for our new construction build and we couldn't be happier with the results. Our countertops are breathtaking and more than exceed our expectations. If you are looking for a fabricator and installation expert use them- you won't be disappointed.
Neil Long
Neil Long
2016-09-21T18:12:06+0000
Phenomenal! Our granite counter tops were installed this week, Radu and his installation team were first rate, the quality of the workmanship and installation were second to none, we are extremely satisfied and could not be happier. I would recommend Q Stone to anybody looking for any of their products and services.
John Wetherbee
John Wetherbee
2016-07-21T20:16:05+0000
Radu and his team did an amazing job installing our granite countertops yesterday. They arrived on time and were done in 2 hours. The granite looks better than we could have imagined. High quality work at a great price. I've already recommended them to several people.
Jeff Davidson
Jeff Davidson
2016-07-08T19:05:55+0000
We just had our kitchen and bath countertops done by Radu and his staff. Radu was excellent to work with. The installers did a great job as well. Highly recommend Qstoneinc.
Katey Uhl Petrilli
Katey Uhl Petrilli
2016-05-15T23:40:56+0000
Radu was recommended to us by our builder for a brand new home. From the first phone conversation to the finished installation, he was very knowledgable & professional! He had great suggestions on colors too. Highly recommend others to work with this company!
Steve Townes
Steve Townes
2016-02-13T21:01:00+0000
Radu and his team were absolutley professional and a pleasure to work with. Our counters have complex curves and a lot of counter space. Radu took complete control of the project from start to finish. The install was quick, clean and efficient. In less than six hours, my kitchen and powder room were done, perfectly! This man is an artist and true professional. If you are considering new granite, look no further than Q Stone Inc. They are the best!
Denise Deuman Szczepkowski
Denise Deuman Szczepkowski
2016-02-09T13:40:04+0000
We are building a custom home in Metamora and our builder recommended Radu to install our granite counter tops. Radu worked with us throughout the entire process. He helped us select our granite for the different rooms and provided input on selecting the right sinks and faucets. He even asked about the flooring and advised on that install so it would best complement the granite! Radu came out to the house several times to take measurements to ensure everything would be perfect. Our kitchen, bathrooms and laundry room look amazing! We couldn't be happier with our granite choices! Radu and his team did an amazing job and we would recommend Q Stone to anyone who wants a quality job. Thanks, Radu!
Kay Wenzel
Kay Wenzel
2016-01-18T02:52:16+0000
If you're looking for professional and quality countertops then you need to go with Q stone! Radu is helpful from beginning to end. He's an expert in his field, trust his recommendations!
Patricia Baade
Patricia Baade
2016-01-08T19:39:05+0000
Q Stone was awesome! We had granite installed throughout our home, and it looks perfect! Radu and his team were very professional, and they got the job done fast. We are very satisfied, and we would highly recommend them!
Stephanie Bistolarides
Stephanie Bistolarides
2015-11-06T00:48:40+0000
We just had our granite counter tops installed today by Radu and his crew and we couldn't be more satisfied and thrilled. From start to finish, our experience with Radu was 5 star. He is professional, to the point and helpful with everything. He guided and assisted us with everything to perfection. His pricing, quality and follow through is top notch. Our granite looks incredible and we are already starting to talk about doing other parts of our home with granite just because our experience was so good. I always go out of my way to give proper respect to people who run their business well - and Q Stone deserves all the accolades because they run an A++ operation. I would strongly suggest using Radu to anyone who is considering granite for their home.
Miguel Figueroa
Miguel Figueroa
2015-10-19T23:15:02+0000
We just had our counter tops installed by Radu and his crew and I can't even start expressing how professional this gentleman was from the time we picked our Counter Tops until it was installed. My kitchen looks so beautiful and I'm so impressed with the efficiency of the work and the Quality. I would definitely refer Radu and Q Stone Inc to anyone who might be interested on getting their Kitchen redone. Two words WONDERFUL JOB! Sincerely, Miguel & Evelyn 10/19/2015
Kathryn Cross
Kathryn Cross
2015-08-27T13:08:50+0000
We bought a house in May of this year and we have renovated the whole house...... Our contractor recommended Radu with Q STone to do our counter tops in the Kitchen and New master bath. Radu came out promptly after we called him to size up the job and measure everything we wanted done....... He was so professional and Patient as we had many questions, never having had granite before. We went to his place of business at Q Stone and picked out our granite and Radu was with us the whole time.... explaining the different types of granite and how they determine levels. Radu and his crew came out on the day they said, did an exceptional Job installing the counter tops. They are beautiful........ He went above and beyond by making us a cutting board to match. My grandaughter said our Kitchen looks like something our of better homes and gardens....... Much Thanks to Radu. Kathy Cross and Bill Peck
Mike Licavoli
Mike Licavoli
2015-08-19T01:49:42+0000
Radu has been fantastic to work with. His customer service was outstanding and his attention to detail was greatly appreciated. When picking out our granite colors he wanted to make sure we were happy with our selections and offered his expertise and guidance as to what would and would not work. In the future, when we plan on finishing our basement we will definitely use Radu's services again. Excellent experience, which is hard to come by these days.
Sarah Wolf
Sarah Wolf
2015-06-21T21:05:28+0000
Had an extremely positive experience working with Radu and his colleagues. He was very responsive via all methods of communication. He stuck to the initial timeline that we set at the beginning of the project and went above and beyond the call of duty.
Michelle Slisinger
Michelle Slisinger
2015-06-13T02:08:59+0000
Radu was so easy to work with and made the whole process very smooth. He took all the stress out of what I thought would be an overwhelming purchase and experience. Thanks for everything!
Diana Cartwright
Diana Cartwright
2015-06-09T12:44:29+0000
I absolutely love my countertops! Radu and his team were very efficient. In just 3 hours my kitchen and bath were completed. Honest professionals with great prices. Highly recommended!
Scott Antcliff
Scott Antcliff
2015-05-27T02:03:24+0000
From the time I first spoke to Radu to the time I had 58 sq ft of granite installed, less than 2 weeks had passed. Radu is great to work with and explains any questions you have. The crew was courteous and clean, and Radu was sure to explain what they had done during the installation. Seamless experience.
Joe Rozell
Joe Rozell
2015-05-24T16:58:15+0000
Q Stone installed my new granite countertops on Friday. They did an excellent job! They treated my home with respect and made certain that everything was perfect before they left. I would definitely recommend Radu and Q Stone to others.
Lori Crysler
Lori Crysler
2015-05-10T20:15:50+0000
I highly recommend Radu and Q Stone! The Granite is gorgeous and the quality of the install is top notch. Matching on the seam was unbelievable! Love it!
Jarrod Erpelding
Jarrod Erpelding
2015-05-04T00:30:38+0000
Great to work with and a great value, service is also very professional.
Vinos Manna Kassab
Vinos Manna Kassab
2015-05-03T18:19:08+0000
Radu installed granite in my kitchen and powder room. He was very easy to work with and helpful throughout the whole process. He took the time to show me various stones that would compliment my floors and cabinets. In addition, the project was complete several days before it was promised; an added bonus! Radu also responded to my questions and concerns immediately, even after the job was complete. I would recommend him to everyone.
Kadi Coe
Kadi Coe
2015-04-28T02:33:49+0000
Radu and his crew were great! They worked around my schedule and arrived early! They were professional and the granite looks awesome. Radu has done our upstairs and basement granite. We highly recommend him!
Sana Raza Javed Rizvi
Sana Raza Javed Rizvi
2015-04-15T17:00:46+0000
We had phenomenal experience with QstoneInc. Radu spent a great deal in helping us find the perfect granite for our dream home and the installation was flawless. We highly recommend Radu and his team!
Mary Kay Dinverno
Mary Kay Dinverno
2015-04-13T22:18:36+0000
It was great working with Radu. He was very patient with us, professional and a terrific craftsman! The granite countertops in our office look fantastic! Will recommend to family and friends.
Rosanna Palazzolo Kozak
Rosanna Palazzolo Kozak
2015-03-26T11:13:09+0000
Selecting granite for your home can be quite an overwhelming task. Radu's professional knowledge, expertise and willingness to help made this process less overwhelming. We were impressed with the extra time he took to help us select the perfect granite. The installation was flawless. We are very pleased!
Annie Whaley
Annie Whaley
2015-03-18T20:34:16+0000
This guy is awesome. Great work. He gets the job done.:)
Krystina Howery Serra
Krystina Howery Serra
2015-03-04T23:50:43+0000
Great work!! Very accommodating and made sure the job was perfect before leaving! I highly recommend them!
Cindy Yonovich
Cindy Yonovich
2015-02-22T16:20:44+0000
Radu and his team do outstanding work at reasonable prices. He saved my kitchen renovation project after a big box store messed up my granite order. The Butterfly Verde he installed in my kitchen and small bathroom are stunning and make the rooms look great. I would highly recommend him and his team. They are the best combination of talented craftsmen and good business people!
Anita Tatla Huysken
Anita Tatla Huysken
2015-02-20T23:37:47+0000
Quick, efficient and professional. Radu and staff did a great job from start to finish and provided a reasonable price
Kevin Kilgo
Kevin Kilgo
2015-02-19T13:32:37+0000
My wife and I just had countertops installed throughout our new home by Radu and Q-Stone. From the slab selection process through final installation our experience couldn't have been better. His follow up and communication was outstanding and the quality of craftsmanship was second to none. I would definitely recommend using Radu and Q-Stone for anyone who is contemplating updating or installing new counters. Thank you.
Scott Mills
Scott Mills
2015-02-10T01:14:22+0000
QStone just installed my countertops today and they look amazing, and Nadu knew i was in a hurry for them and he told me they would be ready in 10-15 days and he called me in 5 and said they were ready, great job, great price and we are very happy with the whole experience we had at Q Stone inc. Thank you for our awesome new countertops!
Wendy Reese O'Brien
Wendy Reese O'Brien
2015-01-22T17:28:44+0000
Yesterday we had counter tops put in our kitchen by Q Stone Inc. During the whole smooth, honest, troubleless process Radu couldn't have been more helpful, easy to work with and nice. I would highly recommend them to do your stone work too!
Leeann Konrad
Leeann Konrad
2015-01-09T18:07:16+0000
We recently renovated our entire house and cannot sing Radu's praises enough. He explained different materials, showed us many, many options and really helped us make wise decisions. We were first-timers at renovating so his patience was appreciated too. Radu and his team finished two bathrooms and our kitchen on time and under budget. We recommend him highly!
Lori Tulgestke Hogan
Lori Tulgestke Hogan
2014-11-29T13:42:14+0000
We had a great experience with Radu and his team. They were personable and hard working. Our new kitchen looks great!!
Deborah Lindberg Gervais
Deborah Lindberg Gervais
2014-11-04T11:28:37+0000
Very professional. Beautiful counters. Great service!
Niecy Denise
Niecy Denise
2014-08-16T18:45:20+0000
I'm beyond happy with the excellent quality work & customer service I received from Radu at Q-Stone. My kitchen & laundry room look phenomenal. I had doubts about the granite color I chose & relied on Radu for his expertise about what part of the multi-colored granite I should use & which I should cut out. His suggestion worked best. He also kept me up to date regularly as to what step in the process he was in. I highly recommend using Q-Stone.
Kimberly Crean-Bush
Kimberly Crean-Bush
2014-07-16T23:28:46+0000
After looking tirelessly for a contractor I was recommended to Radu. I ended up selecting a different granite (with his help) and absolutely LOVE IT. I could not believe how fast and efficient he and his team were. They were in and out in less than 4 hours after installing granite in my kitchen and two bathrooms. Quality work and a great price!
Joe Randazzo
Joe Randazzo
2014-06-27T21:24:29+0000
Rado is a consummate proffesional. His company installed granite in my new home. His crews worked professionally and on time under his close supervision. He has an excellent eye for choosing the best color and slab of granite for your home. I would highly recomend his company!
Diane Lickteig
Diane Lickteig
2014-06-24T23:53:48+0000
I recently had my granite done by Radu from Stone, Inc. He did an amazing job, it looks beautiful. Not only is the job beautiful, he helped me to decide on the color. He was very polite and professional as well. I would recommend him and his company to anyone looking for a granite installer. Diane Lickteig
Kathleen Dishman
Kathleen Dishman
2014-06-24T21:21:29+0000
Recently bought a new home that has granite throughout. Q Stone assisted with granite choices and fabricated the granite. Quality of work was outstanding. Q Stone has excellent customer service and was timely. I recommend using Q Stone for your granite project.
Next Reviews

MICHIGAN’S FINEST GRANITE AND QUARTZ FABRICATOR

A UNIQUE SELECTION OF QUALITY GRANITE, MARBLE & QUARTZ